Thailand

Thailand welcome!

B4 I DIE I WANT TO...SEE THE WORLD

I am completely fascinated by Thailand. I have done a whole lot of research about the places I plan on visiting and quite frankly spent most of my time day dreaming about it. I want to immerse myself in the culture and experience something that will be completely different from what I am used to here.

I have spoken to several people who have been or live there and I was able to create my own itinerary. I considered going with a tour but I want to do it on my own terms and not have to rush from one place to the next.

I have this perception that the people there will be super friendly and sweet, that the heat will be humid and scorching and that the sights will be breath taking.  I’ll keep you posted if this turns out to be true.

I am arriving in Bangkok and…

View original post 200 more words

Leave a Reply

