Sunrise on Ko Samui

Welcome To Gecko Samui Thailand

adventuresinthelookingglass

OneWorldKoSamui-

The crazy pace of life in Tokyo tends to take a toll, so it’s always nice to escape for a bit of daily yoga, meditation, amazing food, and marvellous massages.  I took this photo a few years ago in Ko Samui, Thailand.  I got up three days in a row at around 5am to get the perfect sunrise.  Not being impartial to the occasional selfie, I took this photo of me in the sea.

As it happens, that photo may now be able to take me back to a yoga retreat in Bali.  By clicking on the link here http://www.oneworldretreats.com/contest/vote.php?id=73 and then hitting the like button, you’ll be putting me in with a chance to being in the top 5 photos selected for the final vote in July.  The winner receives a trip for 2 people to the wonderful One World Retreat in Bali. I’ll post all about that wonderful…

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

