My top 5 Travel Destinations

thelorettaproject

This year I plan on making a trip overseas and getting my first stamp on my passport. The first places that I researched are these five and I hope that I get to see them before this year is up.

Barbados: This island is know for their clear blue water and raising the pop star Rihanna. It is the easternmost island in the Lesser Antilles and is considered a part of the Caribbean and is a top tourist spot. The website for the country is a portal into their everyday life and their tourist attractions. I want to visit because my paternal grandparents are natives and I would like to see where they grew up. I am also a sucker for the beach and these crystal clear waters are calling my name.

 http://www.barbados.org/

Greece: The website for Greece is aimed at tourist and the excitement that they can find while…

View original post 255 more words

Leave a Reply

