15 days left in France!

Bailey Boat Cat

Time is flying! We only have 15 days left here in Nice before our big move! I didn’t realise how much work would be involved. I’ve moved twice already but only ever on my own. The first time, when I left my furry mum, it was OK because I’d been well prepared for it. The second time was when I left the humans that couldn’t keep me- it was quick and stress free… moving with my furever humans is crazy! I knew they were bad but I never noticed just to what extent they over complicate everything!

Luckily for me, most of the frantic feather flying is because mum’s trying to make sure that once we get to Italy our lives will be as uncomplicated as possible! Dad said we are are basically pressing the reset button, I have no idea what that means, but it sounds good! I’m sure…

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

