Tips and experiences

I'm impossible to forget, but I'm hard to remember.

20140305-105802.jpg

So now that we’ve been through a few of the ways I make traveling financially work, I figured I could talk a little about motivation and experiences I’ve had. This is the fun part for me! The planning can sure be stressful.

Make goals!

-One of the most important things to me while traveling, is making goals. Both before, during and after. The obvious beforehand goals would be the planing and saving up, but also making sure I can enjoy traveling 100%. This includes the not so fun part of going through security and packing. We all know how annoying and stressful that can be.

A beforehand goal of mine is packing LIGHT! Especially if you’re taking a shorter trip. Girls, I know how tough this can be.. Trust me. I’m the worst about overpacking. Most airlines I’ve been on , (besides maybe one) don’t provide a free checked bag…

View original post 905 more words

Leave a Reply

