“night thought”

Journal of my perceptions

Image

Silence of the night
My struggles with my life
Melodious tune of your love
making me to purr…
Even in the darkness
I see the light
Shinning bright
Thatz the future
That’s us..
Though it won’t be easy
Still it will be worth everything we will ever live for…
I want you to come
Together travel the road
Which takes us to our destined end..
But I want it with you
So I can always say
Yaba daba dooo ….
Lets be what we will be best at
Holding each other tightly
For the days and night to come yet 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

